New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real man, but only finding boys?

Male (19) looking for Female Vancouver, Washington, United States

Full disclosure: I am a young 50 years old and recently divorced.

But I am also tall, good-looking, fit, intelligent, hard-working, generous and I have a huge heart. I have a long, successful career and I am financially stable and comfortable. I am fully domesticated and a gourmet cook.

My turn-ons are the ocean, sunsets, the night sky and the company of a loyal, passionate, and beautiful woman who understands what men desire.

I'm not necessarily looking to jump right into an ltr, just looking to meet some pretty ladies, start slow and see if there's chemistry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Terrier
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funEscaping to the woods or the beach in my RV with my dog, unplugging and relaxing
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands what men want and need, who is kind, passionate, and is willing to give 100%.
On the first dateThat depends on the personality, likes and dislikes of the lovely woman who decides to date me.