New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy, not a paid member but would love to chat with some nice women.

Male (45) looking for Female Vancouver, Washington, United States

fun loving barista at Vancouver Mall, who enjoys hanging out, watching movies and being an all around nice guy. I am a geek at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleVancouver Mall Barista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, NCIS (all), Flash, Gotham, Arrow, Supergirl, Babylon 5, Farscape, Stargate SG-1
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, All Marvel(made) movies, Anything with Jet Li, Disney, and a huge list of others....I have over 500 in my collection.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCruxshadows, Depeche Mode, Switchblade Symphony, Erasure, Blackmore's night, and many others.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksPercy Jackson (and all the Rick Rrioden books), Harry Potter, Faerie Tale (by Raymond Feist), the Riftwar Saga (by Raymond Feist)
Idea of funCuddling, Making out, watching movies and TV, occasional walks, watching musicals, tabletop Roleplaying games, Medieval reinactment, Designing clothes.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, scuba diving, a cruise ship, mountain climbing.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone I can watch movies with, hang out with and be myself with and she can be herself with, whatever that is. I am not that picky.
On the first dateWhat I would do on a first date depends on who I am out with and what is going on the next day.